Return to Air-FiŽ Matrix2 AF62 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Headset Functionality
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! June 10, 2015
Reviewer: Mark D from Melbourne, Australia  
Love these cans. Fantastic sound, especially considering the price. Nice balance and very good on transients and detail. Nice balanced bottom end and well defined soundstage. If you're a rock fan like me you'll hear little hi-hat splashes and other things you haven't noticed before in the mix. They're comfortable. Plus the convenience of bluetooth and an in-can mike to make calls, and a separate cable for when you want to go wired. Hard case for travel. Brilliant! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! June 10, 2015
Reviewer: Mark D from Melbourne, Australia  
Love these cans. Fantastic sound, especially considering the price. Nice balance and very good on transients and detail. Nice balanced bottom end and well defined soundstage. If you're a rock fan like me you'll hear little hi-hat splashes and other things you haven't noticed before in the mix. They're comfortable. Plus the convenience of bluetooth and an in-can mike to make calls, and a separate cable for when you want to go wired. Hard case for travel. Brilliant! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality For Your Money. May 24, 2015
Reviewer: bodyfixx2407 bodyfixx from north miami beach, FL United States  
Am a avid me electronic user, I have a least 5 pairs of meelectronic headphones,3 bluetooth, and 2 with cord, this review, is for all 5 pairs,
These headphones is some I found the best sounding headphones you will get for your money.
They all do what they say, on the information panel, if it had a section for pic I would've put up the pic if my 5 pairs, you don't have to be a musician to hear if you like how your music is sounding, am a certified Fitness Trainer I spend a lot of time in the gym listening to my music, and when people ask me what am listening to and I let them hear, they turn and ask me where did I get these headphones from, and then they look at the side to see what's is the brand name,I wasn't paid for this review, but I wish they did, like those professional, am just a music lover.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally - the perfect BT headphones March 25, 2015
Reviewer: ScottM from Northern California  
I have had the Matrix 2's for about two months and I have to say, these are just about the perfect headphones for a range of uses.

They are perfect for using around the hours, the BT range is excellent, they are lightweight and comfortable.

They are great for using when traveling, they block most of the noise on a plane, and the corded option is convenient.  The included case is really nice, perfect for keeping in my computer backpack.

Sound-wise, these are superb.  They have a great range and soundstage, bass is not too boomy, and clarity is as good as wired headphones costing much more.

All-in-all, these are an excellent value for under $100.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Air-Fi® Matrix2 AF62 March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maine  
The Air-Fi® Matrix2 AF62 has great sound.  I had difficulty with pairing but eventually they were "found."  I previously had AR wireless headphones I absolutely loved. They worked and sound great. No pairing necessary as they had their own transmitter and charging station.  I hope these live up to what I am accutomed too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CE Certified? February 8, 2015
Reviewer: Svanur Hermannsson from Iceland  
The CE marking must be located on the headphones so I can import them to Iceland, please tell that is so!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Headphones January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Ben from Malmstrom AFB, Montana  
I got these because I have a pair of Ventures that I accidently dropped and broke. These are a much better replacement. These look great, feel great and audio could not be any more perfect. BUY THESE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product ! January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Aris from Vancouver, Canada  
I believe this product has 2 iterations of the Matrix 2. one has the mini-usb port and the other one has a micro-usb port. I don't know what other difference they made with the two Matrix 2 versions though.

I'd say I'm pretty much happy with these phones. excellent sound although can still be improved and hope they released a much much better neutrally balanced and steady frequency and improvement with details and separation. I'm looking for a P7 or Studio 2 sound quality. please make one.

Build quality is very good and can still be improved.

Connectivity is very good.

packaging is very good.

Battery life is two thumbs up.

I do have one minor complaint though and that is, please correct your product title and description at Amazon Canada which caused a lot of confusion. it cost me $25 additional to ship an item that is already available in Canada that is virtually free shipping. thanks.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sound and clarity December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Lola from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I am not an expert in headphones but purchased these on a whim from reading reviews and also b/c these were on sale on-line.  The sound is really good - my only comparison are my Sony MDR-10RB Headphones.  I listened to music on my computer and I was really impressed.  These are also my first pair of wireless headphones too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Good November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Harry from PA  
Use it with my Android. Sound good and bluetooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Get the latest news. Sign up for our newsletter!