Return to Air-FiŽ Venture AF52 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Headset Functionality
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great time good sound 100 recomendded $$ March 25, 2015
Reviewer: alek from michigan  
I purchase this headphones like 8 days ago and it has been a great experience with them, the sound is good nice bass and clear vocals + the price is excellent..

i been play music every day with this headphones and i have no issue at all let me tell you that is better the 50 wireless cent headphones if you don't belive me let me know i will make avideo about it.
this never go off till is no battery left

i have lots of positive about this headphones and this company
i do recommend you this headphones

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice stereo, but skips a bit wirelessly February 17, 2015
Reviewer: DLi from CA  
Skips a bit while listening wirelessly, noticeable if you watch movies and can see lip sync go off. Sound quality is very well balanced, bass and treble are both great. Very comfy in the ear. Nice one, would have given 5+ if not for slight lag in bluetooth with laptop/pc sync.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Andy from Wildomar CA  
I was pleasantly surprised at how well these headphones produced a sound that combines both clarity as well as a solid, distinctive bass. I have been able to detect nuances in music I have been listening to for years that were not evident on lesser equipment. All for a price that defies explanation. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Air Fi Venture August 1, 2014
Reviewer: Eric C. from New Mexico  
"By far one of my best purchases! Ordered 3 pairs, I love my pair, my two son's never leave home without theirs. No cords, no hassles. Since the very first charge on my pair, I have only charged them ONCE in two months! Price is so reasonable, why would you want to by another hi-end brand of headphones, THESE ARE HI-END and have excellent sound."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Audio Delay June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
There is a 1 second delay in the audio feed when connected using bluetooth. My device has bluetooth 4.0 LE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My First WiFi! June 21, 2014
Reviewer: A guy is the islands! from Honolulu  
WOW! I'm so not electronically gifted, but these headphones are so effertless! And the quality of the sound, it puts my bo$e headset to shame! So glad for this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venture Bluetooth Headphones June 11, 2014
Reviewer: MaxGig from Fort Irwin, CA  
I got tired of my wired headphones getting tangled while working out so I decided to try wireless. I was skeptical at first but they were easy to connect to my phone, tablet and even my tv. The best part is that i paid $60 for them at the PX and the range is ridiculous. I'm getting a pair for both of my teenage sons. Hands down an excellent value for the money even at 2X the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Af52 AWESOME! February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Tomigrl from Long Island,NY  
Wanted a headset that puts out great sound at a reasonable price and I got it and MORE with these. The sound is incredible,crystal clear. The battery life is unbelievable and for the price I got more than I coulda imagined! I HIGHLY reccomend these to anyone you won't be disappointed and there's a bonus! If your device doesn't have Bluetooth they included and audio jack to plug it in. I love this product and more than satisfied best purchase I've made in a long,long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Astounding value! January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin from Broomfield, CO  
We worked out in the gym here last night and I got a chance to try out my new over-the-ear bluetooth headphones (Christmas present) while I was on the elliptical. I had been struggling for years with a nice, but wired pair of Sony in-the-ear phones. They were nice, but they were CONSTANTLY getting the cord caught in something while I was working around the house, prompting an X-rated diatribe.

You pair them to your smartphone's bluetooth, and once done, everything from then on is automatic for the pairing.

I LOVE these!! They sound way better than even my wired ones, and they have the option of being used with a cord too. They also have phone headset functionality and full remote control of the music (volume, skip ahead, skip back, answer phone, etc.). And ...they were $70 on Amazon with free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Amazing Product... December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Dog from Hawaii  
These pair of headphones are simply amazing!!

After several opportunities with using the Bose AE2w and Beats Solo bluetooth headphones I must admit, for the cost alone, you can't beat these AF52s ... approx. $150 less.

The look, feel and sound are amazing!! They are extremely comfortable.  Has a warm sound to them, rich highs/mids with some nice lows.  Watching a movie with them was incredible!!  It blew me away with it's clarity and sound field separation.  

It paired/connected quite easily with my Samsung Galaxy SIV.  The voice prompts on turn on/off, and cell calls are a treat.

Throw in the fact that I can fast forward/rewind, skip (songs/chapters) when listening to music and movies are an added bonus ... which both Bose and Beat are not capable of doing.

Bottomline ... these headphones are simply amazing!!  Get you pair, you'll be floored!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Get the latest news. Sign up for our newsletter!