Return to Sport-FiŽ M6 Memory Wire In-Ear Earphones (Clear)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ontario, Canada  
I am a drummer and I like to play along to music and these are perfect I can isolate my drums and hear the music perfectly clear they provide enough isolation where I can still hear the drums and its a good mix between drums and whatever music I am listening to. I own 2 pairs and they are one of the best products Iv ever purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly Surprised! January 24, 2014
Reviewer: BlueVapor from Illinois  
I was also hesitant to purchase a pair of these because I hadn't heard of them before.

They are, hands down, the best pair of headphones for the money. I've spent more, I've spent less, and I don't recall owning a better pair of earbuds.

Once you have them positioned properly, they stay put, but never stress your ear canal. You will shortly forget they are there, even while being active.

They must be quite electrically sensitive, as even average Cell Phone or MP3 players drive them with ease to high volume levels.

EDM and bass heavy music is reproduced accurately, and highs are smooth are not overly tinny. Sick drops are no problem.

The clincher for me is the strong and tangle-free wires. They have a braided core and seem very stout.

The Headphone plug it has is a very small, tight right angle. Those with very bulky cases might have an issue, however it works fine with my trident case.

So Far so good!

My next purchase is the M6P so I have the controls.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fit and Isolation August 26, 2013
Reviewer: pformagg from Perth, Australia  
The Meelectronics M6 Sports Headphones are one of the best budget in-ears I have heard. Their sound is for bass lovers and the isolation is great for the price. Having a range of colours and options for a mic, these are a great buy for anyone who what's an in ear at a budget price. Meelectronics are available in most retail stores and online.

More at http://headspacereview.blogspot.com.au/2013/07/melectronics-m6-sports-headspace-review.html

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow... July 17, 2013
Reviewer: Steve from Dayton, OH  
I was a little hesitant to purchase these at first when I saw them on amazon for 20 dollars, but I truly underestimated the quality of these. As a drummer, I play along to backtracks and clicks tracks so it is important that I have something very sturdy, light and with a great sound. I have tried a few different earbuds with wrap arounds, but these put the rest to shame. Not only a great fit, but also noise-isolating. Never would have thought such a great product could be such a great price! MEE...you guys ROCK!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for running April 29, 2013
Reviewer: cutter from florida  
stay in your ear for running sound great and no feedback from the cord and did i mention the customer service is on point

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They stay in your ears February 16, 2013
Reviewer: Tom from Ohio  
Had numerous pairs of traditional earbuds...the style provided with I-Pods etc.  None of them stayed in my ears while running.  Got to the point where I gave up listening to music while running.  But..needed winter motivation and wanted music.  Tried all the "gimmicks" of keeping my old earbuds in place - clips, tape, hats, you name it, it didn't work.  Decided to try the M6.  One word - GREAT.  I put them in and can forget about them during my run.  they don't move, never have to be adjusted or anything. Definitely the right purchase for me.  The sound is also great, so it is an added plus...much better than traditional buds.  Thanks for the great product!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So much better than Skullcandy! December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Lee Tran from Seattle, WA United States  
Previously, I had the Skullcandy Asyum sports earbuds that were very similar to these, but they shorted out 2-3 months later.  Then, I across this brand discovered that they had a similar over-the-ear in-ear sports buds similar to Skullcandy's Asyms.  Judging by the rave reviews, I decided to risk buying a brand I'd never heard of before and give these babies a go.

I was very surprised at how much better they were than the Asyms.  The profile is smaller than the Asyms.  They sit in my ears perfectly without much bulk under my beanie.  Memory wire is great for running!  And the sound quality is just gorgeous!  They truly block out the outside noise so you can hear every detail of your music.  Great balance between the highs and lows!  I think the sound quality is definitely better than that of Skullcandys!  I'll be buying more of this brand soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Chris Sosa from Snyder, TX  
Before buying these I purchsed three other pairs of headphones (I sports, klipsch, and Bose). I returned them all because they were not what I was looking for not to mention expensive. When I  recieved my M6 I could not believe how clear they were not to mention the bass clarity. I've been using mine for 6 months now to workout and I am sticking to these for good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!! December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Jarrod Gilbert from Palmetto, Fl  
I got these planning to use them for my in-ear monitors on stage but then I plugged them into my iPod and now I want to get another set for my iPod!! You can not get anything better for the money!! Better than Skullcandy by far! Crisper, clearer high's with growling, punching bass that my Skullcandy Titans and 50/50's can't even compare to!! BUY THESE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They have grown to be the best. December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Tim from Pickerington, OH  
I purchased these over a year ago and tried them for awhile but thought them to be a little too "tinny" for my taste and put them away. I just recently pulled the M6's back out and after giving them a fair chance have found they really do have an amazing range of tone. I listen to a wide range of music through my phone and computer. I love to feel the bass rattle my head without sacrificing clarity and have found that these accomplish that nicely after playing with the EQ just a bit. My only complaint now is that when i have them in mowing the lawn, get moving around and a little sweaty they don't like to stay in all the way and i have to keep pushing them back in to get better sound. But when they are in place or i'm just sitting listening to music they really do have an AMAZING range of tone from tight thundering lows to clear crisp highs. Over all i would say these are great for the money and they make my ears happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Get the latest news. Sign up for our newsletter!