Return to Air-FiŽ Matrix2 AF62 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Headset Functionality
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally - the perfect BT headphones March 25, 2015
Reviewer: ScottM from Northern California  
I have had the Matrix 2's for about two months and I have to say, these are just about the perfect headphones for a range of uses.

They are perfect for using around the hours, the BT range is excellent, they are lightweight and comfortable.

They are great for using when traveling, they block most of the noise on a plane, and the corded option is convenient.  The included case is really nice, perfect for keeping in my computer backpack.

Sound-wise, these are superb.  They have a great range and soundstage, bass is not too boomy, and clarity is as good as wired headphones costing much more.

All-in-all, these are an excellent value for under $100.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Air-Fi® Matrix2 AF62 March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maine  
The Air-Fi® Matrix2 AF62 has great sound.  I had difficulty with pairing but eventually they were "found."  I previously had AR wireless headphones I absolutely loved. They worked and sound great. No pairing necessary as they had their own transmitter and charging station.  I hope these live up to what I am accutomed too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CE Certified? February 8, 2015
Reviewer: Svanur Hermannsson from Iceland  
The CE marking must be located on the headphones so I can import them to Iceland, please tell that is so!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Headphones January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Ben from Malmstrom AFB, Montana  
I got these because I have a pair of Ventures that I accidently dropped and broke. These are a much better replacement. These look great, feel great and audio could not be any more perfect. BUY THESE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product ! January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Aris from Vancouver, Canada  
I believe this product has 2 iterations of the Matrix 2. one has the mini-usb port and the other one has a micro-usb port. I don't know what other difference they made with the two Matrix 2 versions though.

I'd say I'm pretty much happy with these phones. excellent sound although can still be improved and hope they released a much much better neutrally balanced and steady frequency and improvement with details and separation. I'm looking for a P7 or Studio 2 sound quality. please make one.

Build quality is very good and can still be improved.

Connectivity is very good.

packaging is very good.

Battery life is two thumbs up.

I do have one minor complaint though and that is, please correct your product title and description at Amazon Canada which caused a lot of confusion. it cost me $25 additional to ship an item that is already available in Canada that is virtually free shipping. thanks.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sound and clarity December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Lola from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I am not an expert in headphones but purchased these on a whim from reading reviews and also b/c these were on sale on-line.  The sound is really good - my only comparison are my Sony MDR-10RB Headphones.  I listened to music on my computer and I was really impressed.  These are also my first pair of wireless headphones too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Good November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Harry from PA  
Use it with my Android. Sound good and bluetooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just plain awesome !! September 1, 2014
Reviewer: Ron from London  
Its worth saying not many wireless cans out there can match these and that at this price, go ahead, get one and let me know.
The only downside to these is the level of noise isolation. These are loud and anyone around will know that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent APT-X headphone August 24, 2014
Reviewer: DP from OzB, Australia  
I bought this headphone recently and it easily became my most favourite in my headphone collection. Sound quality is superb especially with APT-X on. Price cannot be better.
The only downside is the embedded voice notification, it is annoying sometimes, I hope there is a way to turn this function off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well worth the Cost July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Rhys from Australia  
The sound is great, the size, look and feel are superb.

I have nothing bad to say about this product at all and only great things.

Comfort 5/5
Sound 5/5
Design 5/5
Battery Life 5/5

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Get the latest news. Sign up for our newsletter!