Return to Original M Series M9P In-Ear Headphones with Microphone - First Generation (Black)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muy buenos audífonos July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Abel Bravo from Peru  
La calidad de sonido y la construcción en aleación de aluminio lo hace realmente superior inclusive a otros de un rango de precio mas alto, increíble precio para tan buen producto, lo recomiendo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really good headset May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beaverton, Oregon  
I am comparing it to a Sony DREX12iP, which is $23 on Amazon, while Amazon has this for $17.

Hands down, the M9P is worth twice the Sony. The Sony is hollow and it does not even answer my phone calls on my cell phone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M9P Earbuds May 10, 2013
Reviewer: Connor from Janesville, WI  
These earbuds are amazing! Booming bass! Amazing sound quality! These are very comfy. They come with many different ear tip sizes to fit your needs. The case also is great   quality. These are worth way more then they sell for. I got mine on meelec ebay page for cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the price! September 20, 2012
Reviewer: Joe Knight from Pine City, NY United States  
I'm a dubstep fan so hearing the bass is a must.  I've had several pretty lousy sets of earbuds that came with various things I bought.  The last pair I had was a sony pair for about $30 bucks, but even then, it just wasn't very good.  These M9's are fantastic.  The music is so clear and precise sounding.  I can hear the bass, the lows, the highs.  My head doesn't rattle but I imagine this is close to as good as it gets for earbuds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value for money August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Alexander Halford from Israel  
I'm fairly impressed with the quality of sound for such a humble price. There is great advantage in those headphones - great and punchy bass does not affect mids, as it happens in various acoustics. Mids and highs has pretty monitor sound, which is great for correct music reproduction. Way to go, MEE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing April 9, 2012
Reviewer: eugean stepantsov from rotonda west , FL United States  
they shipped within a week and the sound is very good for the price. thank you meeelectonics!.  ps thanks for the picture of the narwhal  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
M9P October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Lucian Pavel from Oradea, Bihor Romania  
Theese are the best in-ear headphones you can buy with 25 USD...The sound is very clear...and the bass is deep....Thank you MEElectronics for your service and products !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Mic Works Great - The Classic Bang For Buck! October 10, 2011
Reviewer: RobJRock from Australia  
I bought a set of these a couple of years ago which bit the dust so I got another pair.

Just gotta say the new mic / button on this model is a big improvement on the old mic / button. It works a treat on my android phone (LG Optimus P500.) Skipping and pausing music works perfectly, and the mic is good quality.

Sound quality is of course great: very bassy but the bass quality is good. Plus the sound is spacious and the clarity excellent for the price. They don't sound as natural as some more expensive headphones, and the "fun" bassy sound is probably not for audiophiles, but for this price who cares.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Get the latest news. Sign up for our newsletter!