Return to M-Duo Dual Dynamic Driver In-Ear Headphone with Inline Microphone and Remote
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Give feeling to your music January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Brad from North Carolina  
I received my M-Duos for Christmas and was skeptical. Could anything sound as clear and perfect as my A151's? Apparently so! The midrange section is recessed, but it is crystal clear. Having armatures for so long, I was pleasantly surprised by the performance of the dual drivers. I have never been compelled to shake my head with my music until I listened to these. The bass packs the hardest punch I have ever heard in a pair of IEMs without sacrificing vocal clarity. Once I went back to my A151's, I was shocked. They felt almost empty compared to these. I realized what I was missing the whole time. With the recessed midrange, you gain the ability to truly appreciate every part of your music- from the beats to the smallest tap of a drum. I don't think that I could go back to any other headphone I have previously owned after these. Perfect for anyone searching for a pair of IEM's that will bring your music to life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meelectronics makes magic again! December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Georgi Evtimov from Sofia, Bulgaria  
Aah, Meelectronics - the earphones' brand that provides best quality at best price. After having a year of wonderful time with the SP-51 I decided to try out something different. The M-Duo provides Clarity. You can hear every detail of your favorite songs without hurting your ears much, meaning that Clarity doesn't come with higher volume (there are many similar cases around). With the mini sub-woofer installed, the bass is fondling your ear with gentle touch. Besides the clear bass, the hits, snares and kicks, for example, are remarkably crisp. One may find some trouble with their weight. Thankfully, Meelectronics thought of it well, and I use the clip attached to the cable to the fullest. With clipping the earphones to my T-Shirt I can't feel their weight, which is not a big deal after all. The cable is a bit thin but it depends on how you use the earphones and how careful you are. Meelec does not miss the opportunity to make me happy again, and the M-Duo are a pleasure listening to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meelectronics does magic again! December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Georgi Evtimov from Sofia, Sofia Bulgaria  
Aah, Meelectronics - the earphones' brand that provides best quality at best price. After having a year of wonderful time with the SP-51 I decided to try out something different. The M-Duo provides Clarity. You can hear every detail of your favorite songs without hurting your ears much, meaning that Clarity doesn't come with higher volume (there are many similar cases around). With the mini sub-woofer installed, the bass is fondling your ear with gentle touch. Besides the clear bass, the hits, snares and kicks, for example, are remarkably crisp. One may find some trouble with their weight. Thankfully, Meelectronics thought of it well, and I use the clip attached to the cable to the fullest. With clipping the earphones to my T-Shirt I can't feel their weight, which is not a big deal after all. The cable is a bit thin but it depends on how you use the earphones and how careful you are. Meelec does not miss the opportunity to make me happy again, and the M-Duo are a pleasure listening to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT Headphones! September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Joe H. from Long Island, NY  
I received these headphones a month ago and am extremely pleased with them.  First off, as soon as you place them in your ears, they are comfortable to someone who has had problems getting earbuds in the past.  Once you plug them in, the true pleasurable sound experience begins.  The sound quality is amazing on these headphones.  The bass and treble are so distinctively noticeable as rich sounding and blend together to provide an incredible listening experience whether you are listening to The Beastie Boys (Rap), Everclear (Alternative), Train (Pop), Foo Fighters (Hard Rock) or Five Finger Death Punch (Metal).  Every nuance in the music is picked up by these headphones and relayed into your ears to give a clean, crisp sound.  I have used these headphones on both my Samsung and Apple devices and are, by far, the best headphones I have ever purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sound at a fantastic price July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Dec from Dublin, Ireland  
I've been using my M-Duos for a couple of weeks now and I have to say I just love the sound. The M-Duos cover the spectrum from highs to lows perfectly. There's plenty of bass without rattling the fillings, crisp clear vocals and treble and a lovely warm texture to them. The sound and the layers of instrumentation that come through are amazing regardless of what type of music I listen to. I just lose all track of everything else around me when I'm wearing them. Having used Shure / Jays / Sennheiser / Sony / Meelec earphones and anything else I could get my hands on in the past, I think I've found what I was looking for all along. The M-Duos come in Premium Packaging and with more accessories than you could ever need. And best of all, they're from a company who genuinely care about their customers and have the best Customer Service I've ever come across.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dual drivers give you the best of both worlds at a July 29, 2013
Reviewer: GigaDan from St. Louis, MO  
When it comes to headphones, I'm *really* picky. I've owned dozens of pairs. Well, I decided to try the M-Duos, since I love MEE and my Shure SE215s were showing their age. I'm blown away by these M-Duos. The dual driver gives them the incredibly deep and punchy bass of expensive Skullcandys or MEE's M9 model, while also reaching levels of clarity and crispness heard only in balanced armature models (like MEE's A121). The dual-drivers really do give you the best of both worlds. You don't have to choose between deep bass and great clarity, like you do with single-driver headphones.
Absolutely amazing.

Bottom line: I'd buy these dual-drivers before any Shure dual-drivers that'll cost you more than twice as much! I'm very, very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing sound, Amazing price! June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Manuel Magin from Pomona, California  
The M-Duo's might seem pricey but are definitely worth the price! Compared to the iBeats, they ridicule them. They are great for any type of music from english to spanish. The dual drivers provide detailed mids and highs and clear, booming lows!! To get a better idea see my review on youtube.com/4pomona. Overall mids/highs: 9/10 & lows: 10/10. Don't hesitate, buy them. You won't be dissapointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Get the latest news. Sign up for our newsletter!