Return to M-Duo Dual Dynamic Driver In-Ear Headphone with Inline Microphone and Remote
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mee electronics m duo is better than its price October 9, 2014
Reviewer: sabarna Kr Koley from india  
I got it from cart2india on 15th sep 2014.
I have many headphones in this price range.and also have many in high range like vsonic gr07 (bass edition),logitech ultimate ue900, grado gr8,and some pair of shure's.

I want to share my suggestions between mduo and logitech ultimate ue900

1-priece range-logitech ultimate is vast expensive than mduo.
2-sound quality-
Logitech is better in clearity. And also in mids and highs
But bass reponse is better in mduo.
Also high is so good.

One thing mduo beat logitech in bass in this price range.
What a company mee electronics.

This is my first experience with this company I want to puchese a161p only for this company name.

PlZ EVERY ONE THIS IS BETTER THAN ITS PRICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply the Best August 1, 2014
Reviewer: V. Caz from Fleetwoo, PA  
By far the best earbuds I own. And I own over 30 pair. I own two pair and will buy another with the sale.

I own the Sony XBA 3, sennheiser 300 and 400 II, Brainwavz r1 along with several others. The Duo's are my favorite and go to buds. They're fun, loud, clear and have excellent bass. I definitely prefer two dynamic drivers over the 3 balanced armature drivers in the Sonys.  This is a must by for any music or mobile movie enthusiasts. A+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Jennifer Lopez of headphones. August 1, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew from Portland, OR  
HOLY CRAP these have bass! Not the kind that sounds overdone like you pushed the "MegaBass" button on an old boombox. They are incredibly clear throughout but seem a bit quiet in the middle vocal ranges. This makes the singer seem a little distant but not absent. Despite the mild vocal shortcoming, these headphones are excellent for their overall clarity and earlobe shaking bass delivery.

The build quality is also really nice. The metal casings have a nice feel and the plug is sturdy. The cord material has a nice supple feel that doesn't annoy when moving against my skin. The cord never tangles and doesn't transfer noise to the buds. They also do a great job of isolating ambient noise, so be careful of your surroundings!

Overall, these headphones are great. Not top tier but they are often more fun to listen to for astonishing bottom end and being great everywhere else... Like the Jennifer Lopez of headphones. :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bass! June 25, 2014
Reviewer: EL from SF Bay Area, CA  
These headphones matched the clarity of my previous a161p headphones, with added bass.  
the music i listen to is more bass heavy (hip-hop, EDM) so they matched my needs perfectly.  probably the best earbuds i have every listened to for its price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Give feeling to your music January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Brad from North Carolina  
I received my M-Duos for Christmas and was skeptical. Could anything sound as clear and perfect as my A151's? Apparently so! The midrange section is recessed, but it is crystal clear. Having armatures for so long, I was pleasantly surprised by the performance of the dual drivers. I have never been compelled to shake my head with my music until I listened to these. The bass packs the hardest punch I have ever heard in a pair of IEMs without sacrificing vocal clarity. Once I went back to my A151's, I was shocked. They felt almost empty compared to these. I realized what I was missing the whole time. With the recessed midrange, you gain the ability to truly appreciate every part of your music- from the beats to the smallest tap of a drum. I don't think that I could go back to any other headphone I have previously owned after these. Perfect for anyone searching for a pair of IEM's that will bring your music to life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meelectronics makes magic again! December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Georgi Evtimov from Sofia, Bulgaria  
Aah, Meelectronics - the earphones' brand that provides best quality at best price. After having a year of wonderful time with the SP-51 I decided to try out something different. The M-Duo provides Clarity. You can hear every detail of your favorite songs without hurting your ears much, meaning that Clarity doesn't come with higher volume (there are many similar cases around). With the mini sub-woofer installed, the bass is fondling your ear with gentle touch. Besides the clear bass, the hits, snares and kicks, for example, are remarkably crisp. One may find some trouble with their weight. Thankfully, Meelectronics thought of it well, and I use the clip attached to the cable to the fullest. With clipping the earphones to my T-Shirt I can't feel their weight, which is not a big deal after all. The cable is a bit thin but it depends on how you use the earphones and how careful you are. Meelec does not miss the opportunity to make me happy again, and the M-Duo are a pleasure listening to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meelectronics does magic again! December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Georgi Evtimov from Sofia, Sofia Bulgaria  
Aah, Meelectronics - the earphones' brand that provides best quality at best price. After having a year of wonderful time with the SP-51 I decided to try out something different. The M-Duo provides Clarity. You can hear every detail of your favorite songs without hurting your ears much, meaning that Clarity doesn't come with higher volume (there are many similar cases around). With the mini sub-woofer installed, the bass is fondling your ear with gentle touch. Besides the clear bass, the hits, snares and kicks, for example, are remarkably crisp. One may find some trouble with their weight. Thankfully, Meelectronics thought of it well, and I use the clip attached to the cable to the fullest. With clipping the earphones to my T-Shirt I can't feel their weight, which is not a big deal after all. The cable is a bit thin but it depends on how you use the earphones and how careful you are. Meelec does not miss the opportunity to make me happy again, and the M-Duo are a pleasure listening to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT Headphones! September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Joe H. from Long Island, NY  
I received these headphones a month ago and am extremely pleased with them.  First off, as soon as you place them in your ears, they are comfortable to someone who has had problems getting earbuds in the past.  Once you plug them in, the true pleasurable sound experience begins.  The sound quality is amazing on these headphones.  The bass and treble are so distinctively noticeable as rich sounding and blend together to provide an incredible listening experience whether you are listening to The Beastie Boys (Rap), Everclear (Alternative), Train (Pop), Foo Fighters (Hard Rock) or Five Finger Death Punch (Metal).  Every nuance in the music is picked up by these headphones and relayed into your ears to give a clean, crisp sound.  I have used these headphones on both my Samsung and Apple devices and are, by far, the best headphones I have ever purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sound at a fantastic price July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Dec from Dublin, Ireland  
I've been using my M-Duos for a couple of weeks now and I have to say I just love the sound. The M-Duos cover the spectrum from highs to lows perfectly. There's plenty of bass without rattling the fillings, crisp clear vocals and treble and a lovely warm texture to them. The sound and the layers of instrumentation that come through are amazing regardless of what type of music I listen to. I just lose all track of everything else around me when I'm wearing them. Having used Shure / Jays / Sennheiser / Sony / Meelec earphones and anything else I could get my hands on in the past, I think I've found what I was looking for all along. The M-Duos come in Premium Packaging and with more accessories than you could ever need. And best of all, they're from a company who genuinely care about their customers and have the best Customer Service I've ever come across.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dual drivers give you the best of both worlds at a July 29, 2013
Reviewer: GigaDan from St. Louis, MO  
When it comes to headphones, I'm *really* picky. I've owned dozens of pairs. Well, I decided to try the M-Duos, since I love MEE and my Shure SE215s were showing their age. I'm blown away by these M-Duos. The dual driver gives them the incredibly deep and punchy bass of expensive Skullcandys or MEE's M9 model, while also reaching levels of clarity and crispness heard only in balanced armature models (like MEE's A121). The dual-drivers really do give you the best of both worlds. You don't have to choose between deep bass and great clarity, like you do with single-driver headphones.
Absolutely amazing.

Bottom line: I'd buy these dual-drivers before any Shure dual-drivers that'll cost you more than twice as much! I'm very, very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Get the latest news. Sign up for our newsletter!