return to
The Talented MEE Artists Page
MEElectronics Talented Artist: Goodbye Blue Skies Biography

MEElectronics is proud to support Goodbye Blue Skies.

Goodbye Blue Skies is a post-hardcore band.

The Toledo, Ohio based band is rising fast in today's underground music scene, blending different genres together to make something unique and catchy and putting on the best shows possible. With driven guitar riffs, heavy breakdowns and catchy vocals, Goodbye Blue Skies is clearly drawn to be your next favorite band. Catching a huge buzz around the states and playing with a handful of national acts, the band is preparing to take their music to the next level. Goodbye Blue Skies comprises of Victor Berrios (vocals), Chris Marshall (guitar/vocals), Seth Werts (bass), Brian Smith (drums), and Mike Meyer (guitar).

Official Twitter Page
Official Facebook Page
Official Youtube Page

Media Gallery
Get the latest news. Sign up for our newsletter!