return to
The MEE Fit Athletes Page
MEE Fit Athlete: Victoria Lomba BIOGRAPHY

MEElectronics is proud to support Victoria Lomba.

Victoria Lomba is one of the most popular fitness models in the world. This gorgeous globetrotter of Spanish-Brazilian origins has become one of the best-paid and most engaged fitness stars. She started committing herself to serious gym sessions fifteen years ago. At that time, it was still quite unusual for a girl to work out so much, she became very intriguing for authorities in the fitness industry. Thanks to her natural beauty, she achieved her initial success very fast and soon moved to the USA. But it was not until the Internet became a powerful medium that she reached international stardom.

Victoria Lomba Official
Official Facebook Page
Official Instagram Page

Fitness Motivation Larissa Reis & Victoria Lomba Gold's Gym Training (Las Vegas) from Victoria Lomba on Vimeo.

Image Gallery
Get the latest news. Sign up for our newsletter!